Cedar Camps

Metaphysical Ideas

Search Metaphysicals
 

Metaphysical Newsletters

The weekly Metaphysical Newsletter is provided to campers, staff, alumni, friends and the CedarS family at no charge however contributions help defray the costs of running this service.

Click here for more about how you can provide support!
 

Delivered to You FREE!

Available in five languages, get it delivered to your inbox weekly!

Subscribe Now!

Enjoy a BONUS at 9am Today! Kristy on Rom 12

Warren Huff, CedarS Executive Director
Posted Sunday, February 17th, 2019

FREE BIBLOS BONUS at 9am CST TODAY! Kristy Christian on Romans 12 -citation B19

Call in to join us this Saturday morning, February 23rd, at 9 a.m. Central Standard Time!

CALL-IN NUMBER: 712-770-4067 Access Code: 709431#

WHAT

  • Biblos’s fourth Saturday Bible Session -
    FREE!
  • Click here to connect to our event page.
  • NOTE: If you missed any of our past Bible Sessions, they are available online as podcasts in our Premium Members Section.


TOPIC

  • Romans Chapter 12
  • Mary Baker Eddy noted in her Bible next to Romans 12: “Christian Science.”


WHEN
Saturday, February 23, 9 a.m. - 9:45 a.m., CST.*
*Additional time zones are listed below:
5 a.m. HST - Hawaii Standard Time
6 a.m. AKST - Alaska Standard Time
7 a.m. PST - Pacific Standard Time
8 a.m. MST - Mountain Standard Time
9 a.m. CST - Central Standard Time
10 a.m. EST - Eastern Standard Time


SATURDAY MORNING:

  • Sessions are listen-in only (provided by FreeConferenceCall).
  • If you need help connecting, text or call 636-575-1699.
  • After sessions, questions/comments can be sent to kchristian@biblosfoundation.org.

I look forward to sharing with you!

Warmly,

Kristy L. Christian, M.A.R.
President of Biblos Foundation
kchristian@biblosfoundation.org

Metaphysical

See God in the Midst of Us - This Pentecost event transcended logical explanation.  The...
Latest Lesson Application Idea

Newsletters

Get free weekly uplifting newsletters (available in English, Spanish, French, German and now in Portuguese!)
Subscribe or Update Subscription

Facebook

Find CedarS on Facebook for the latest news, heart-warming fruitage, facility upgrades and more!
Go to the CedarS' Facebook Page